Our team in Gauteng

Marietha Redelinghuys

Sales Representative

079 884 1704

marietha@implant.co.za

Lourien van der Merwe

Sales Representative

082 923 0640

lourien@implant.co.za

Tania Maree

Office Administrator

012 665 4631

info@implant.co.za

Christelle Carles

Office Administrator

012 665 4631

admin@implant.co.za

Lindie Engelbrecht

Accountant

012 665 4631

lindie@implant.co.za

Kayla Lotz

Receptionist

012 665 4631

reception@implant.co.za

Our team in the Western Cape

Rashaad Barnard

Technical Manager

072 226 7182

rashaad@implant.co.za

Yusuf BarnardYusuf Barnard

Sales Representative

071 376 3460

yusuf@implant.co.za

Lourika Erasmus-Jacoby

Office Administrator

021 851 4875

lourika@implant.co.za

Olivia De Beer

Office Administrator

021 851 4875

olivia@implant.co.za

Chantal CurtisChantal Curtis

Office Administrator

021 851 4875

chantal@implant.co.za

Our team in Namibia

Heike Grobler

Sales Representative

+264 81 147 3366

namibia@implant.co.za